Samenstelling

Olivier Deleuze

Olivier Deleuze (Ecolo-Groen)
Burgemeester
T. 02.674.74.10
odeleuze.bgm@wb1170.brussels

Odile Bury

Odile Bury (Ecolo-Groen)
1ste Schepen
obury@wb1170.brussels

 

hang (2).jpg

Hang Nguyen (MR-GM)
2de Schepen
Valkerijlaan 91
1170 Brussel
T. 0477.50.46.00
hnguyen@wb1170.brussels

Benoit Thielemans

Benoît Thielemans (Ecolo-Groen)
3de Schepen
A. Gilsonplein 1
T. 02.674.75.85
bthielemans@wb1170.brussels

Jean-Francois de Le Hoye

Jean-François de Le Hoye (MR-GM)
4de Schepen
jdelehoye@wb1170.brussels

Cathy Clerbaux

Cathy Clerbaux (Ecolo-Groen)
5de Schepen
cclerbaux@wb1170.brussels

Marie-Noelle Stassart

Marie-Noëlle Stassart (Ecolo-Groen)
6de Schepen
Karrenberg, 32
1170 Brussel
T. 0473.73.70.96
mstassart@wb1170.brussels

Daniel Soumillion

Daniel Soumillion (Ecolo-Groen)
7de Schepen
dsoumillion@wb1170.brussels

Philippe Desprez

Philippe Desprez (DéFI)
pdesprez@wb1170.brussels

Jan Verbeke

Jan Verbeke (MR-GM)
jverbeke@wb1170.brussels

Cécile Van Hecke

Cécile Van Hecke (MR-GM)
cvanhecke@wb1170.brussels

Jos Bertrand

Jos Bertrand (PS-Cause Commune)
Jachthoornlaan 88
1170 Brussel
T. 0474.58.39.75
jbertrand@wb1170.brussels

Tristan Roberti

Tristan Roberti (Ecolo-Groen)
troberti@wb1170.brussels

 

david Leisterh.jpg

David Leisterh (MR-GM)
dleisterh@wb1170.brussels

Sandra Ferretti

Sandra Ferretti (DéFI)
T. 0477.56.30.07

saferretti@wb1170.brussels
www.sandraferretti.eu

Gabriel Persoons

Gabriel Persoons (MR-GM)
Th. Vander Elststraat 64
1170 Brussel
gpersoons@wb1170.brussels

Martin Casier

Martin Casier (PS-S.PA)
Kolonialelaan 9
1170 Brussel
T. 0495.90.69.74
mcasier@wb1170.brussels

Alexandre Dermine

Alexandre Dermine (DéFI)
E. Van Becelaerelaan, 73
1170 Brussel
T. 0484.74.05.51
adermine@wb1170.brussels

 

Aurélie Sapa Furaha

Aurélie Sapa Furaha (Ecolo-Groen)
asapafuraha@wb1170.brussels

Tijdelijk vervangen door mevrouw Blanche De Pierpont

Joëlle Van den Berg

Joëlle Van Den Berg (Ecolo-Groen)
jvandenberg@wb1170.brussels

Laura Squartini

Laura Squartini (DéFi)
T. 0470.23.90.20
lsquartini@wb1170.brussels

Rachida Moukhlisse

Rachida Moukhlisse (Ecolo-Groen)
rmoukhlisse@wb1170.brussels

Félix Boudru

Félix Boudru (Ecolo-Groen)
fboudru@wb1170.brussels

flepoivre_200.jpg

Florence Lepoivre (PS-Cause Commune)
R. Volckericksquare 18
1170 Brussel
T. 0476.21.12.38
flepoivre@wb1170.brussels

Christine Roisin

Christine Roisin (DéFi)
T. 0473.61.64.09
croisin@wb1170.brussels

Van Steensel Laurent

Laurent Van Steensel (DéFi)
T. 0477.79.82.97
lvansteensel@wb1170.brussels

vwiard.jpeg

Victor Wiard (Générations Humanistes)
Ooienstraat, 97 - 1170 Brussel
T. 
0471.82.53.31
vwiard@wb1170.brussels

Schelck.jpg

Miguel SCHELCK (Ecolo-Groen)
mschelck@wb1170.brussels

blanche de pierpont.jpg

Blanche de Pierpont (Ecolo-Groen)
Piepelingenstraat 5
1170 Brussel
T. 0478.950.352
bdepierpont@wb1170.brussels
Mbeka.JPG Mbeka Mbumba Joëlle (DéFi)
Visélaan, 1170 Brussel
T. 0479.655.202
jm'beka@wb1170.brussels